10-hour Florida Laws and Rules - (INITIAL LICENSURE)
This is a specialty course to help out of state massage therapists obtain their Florida massage therapy license. This 10-hour required module is offered as a digital download and can be completed quickly. There are text and video modules to help you understand the laws and rules governing massage therapy in Florida. You will receive a Certificate of Completion and your hours with be reported directly to the Board. You may combine this course with the other required classes (HIV and Prevention of Medical Errors) to ensure a smooth transfer of information.